你在这里:
常问问题

常问问题

我可以定制徽标吗?

是的。请将您的标志图案通过电子邮件发送给我们,我们将提供免费的设计图稿或效果图。

运费和手续费是多少?

结帐时将根据货物的体积和重量计算运费。转账费用根据您的银行规定而有所不同。

订单的交货时间是多少?

我们所有的货物都是从中国的仓库发货的。空运需要 7 至 15 个工作日。海运需要 35 至 55 个工作日。具体交货时间取决于您的地址。不同地区物流时间参考:美国和东南亚:25至30天。北美、欧洲和中东(不含美国):45至55天。

你们如何送货?

我们拥有专业的物流团队。除港口运输外,我们还为北美、欧洲、东南亚、中东等地区和国家提供便捷的送货上门服务。

我如何追踪我的订单?

对于港口运输,发货后将提供提单。对于送货上门,我们将提供相应物流公司(如 UPS 或 Fedex)的跟踪号码和跟踪链接。您可以随时跟踪订单的物流情况。

我的订单到达时已损坏或丢失?

当您的订单损坏或缺失时,请将损坏产品的图片、包装箱和物流单发送到我们的电子邮件地址,收到后7个工作日内,我们的工作人员将在1个工作日内回复您解决您的问题。

你们有食品接触等级证书或其他认证吗?

我们可以提供FDA、DGCCRF、LFGB等各种食品接触安全证书。

支付方式

可用的付款方式:签证、万事达卡、T/T、PAYPAL。

 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted

You are here:
Home FAQ

FAQ

Can I customize the logo?

Yes. Please email us your logo pattern, we will provide a free design artwork or renderings.

What are the shipping and handling charges?

Freight will be calculated according to the volume and weight of the goods at checkout. Transfer fees vary according to your bank regulations.

What is the delivery time for the order?

All our goods are dispatched from warehouses in China. Air shipping takes 7 to 15 working days. Sea shipping takes 35 to 55 working days. The specific delivery time depends on your address. Logistics time reference in different regions: USA and Southeast Asia: 25 to 30 days. North America, Europe and the Middle East, excluding the United States: 45 to 55 days.

How do you deliver?

We have a professional logistics team. In addition to port transportation, we provide convenient home delivery service for North America, Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions and countries.

How do I track my order?

For port transportation, bill of lading will be provided after shipment. For home delivery, we will provide the tracking number and tracking link of the corresponding logistics company such as UPS or Fedex. You can track the logistics of your order at any time.

My order arrived damaged or missing?

When your order is damaged or missing, please send the picture of the damaged product, packing carton and logistics bill to our email address, within 7 working days of receipt , our staff will reply you within one working day to solve your problem.

Do you have a food contact rating certificate or other certification?

We can provide various food contact safety certificates such as FDA, DGCCRF, LFGB, etc.

Payment Methods

Available payment methods: visa, mastercard, T/T, PAYPAL.

 Privacy settings
Manage Cookie Consent
To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.
✔ Accepted
✔ Accept
Reject and close
X